Live

Friday, 29 October 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Bunker Ulmenwall Kreuzstraße 3, 33602 Bielefeld, Germany
Saturday, 30 October 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Braunschweig, Germany
Sunday, 31 October 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Dumont Zollernstraße 41, 52070 Aachen, Germany
Monday, 01 November 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Nordsee Jazz Akademie, Jever
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Stage Club Stresemannstraße 163, 22769 Hamburg, Germany
Thursday, 04 November 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    19:00

    Alsace France
Friday, 05 November 2021
  • Convergence Quintet

    20:00

    Jazzclub Unterfahrt Einsteinstraße 42, 81675 Munich, Germany
Monday, 22 November 2021
  • Estermann, Jerjen, Woll

    18:00

    Stadtcafé Rathausplatz 13, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Sunday, 19 December 2021
  • Estermann, Jerjen, Woll

    18:00

    Chäslager Stans Alter Postplatz 3, 6370 Stans, Switzerland
Saturday, 22 January 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    19:00

    Jazzlive Aarau
Saturday, 05 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    20:00

    Jazzclub Uster Asylstrasse 10, 8610 Uster, Schweiz
Saturday, 19 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    19:00

    KUKUK, Frankenthal, Germany
Friday, 25 March 2022
  • Murmullo

    20:00

    Dübendorf