Live Events

Saturday, 25 September 2021
  • Maurus Twerenbold- Non Harmonic Quartet

    19:00

    VielJazz Zug
Thursday, 30 September 2021
  • Jerjen-Inalbon Duo

    20:00

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Sarah Buechi Trio

    19:00

    Restaurant Theater Casino Zug Artherstrasse 2, 6300 Zug, Schweiz
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  • Sarah Buechi Trio

    19:00

    Altes Spital Solothurn Oberer Winkel 2, 4500 Solothurn, Schweiz
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Spacetracker

    9:00

    Jazz im Seefeld, Zurich
Monday, 22 November 2021
  • Estermann, Jerjen, Woll

    18:00

    Stadtcafé Rathausplatz 13, 6210 Sursee, Switzerland
Sunday, 19 December 2021
  • Estermann, Jerjen, Woll

    18:00

    Chäslager Stans Alter Postplatz 3, 6370 Stans, Switzerland
Saturday, 22 January 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    19:00

    Jazzlive Aarau
Saturday, 05 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    20:00

    Jazzclub Uster Asylstrasse 10, 8610 Uster, Schweiz
Saturday, 19 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    19:00

    KUKUK, Frankenthal, Germany
Friday, 25 March 2022
  • Murmullo

    20:00

    Dübendorf