Live

Sunday, 25 October 2020
  • Simone Felber’s Iheimisch- Tag der Kulturlandschaft

    18:00

    Schloss Wyher Weyerhushof 1, 6218 Ettiswil, Schweiz
Thursday, 29 October 2020
  • Raijin Jazz Nights

    19:30

    Raijin Ramen Bundesplatz 16, 6300 Zug, Schweiz
Thursday, 05 November 2020
  • Raijin Jazz Nights

    19:30

    Raijin Ramen Bundesplatz 16, 6300 Zug, Schweiz
Sunday, 08 November 2020
  • Estermann Jerjen Woll

    21:00

    Stans, Switzerland
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
  • Duo Jerjen-Gernet

    21:00

    B&B Bettstatt Neustadtstrasse 10, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland
Monday, 16 November 2020
  • MaxMantis

    20:15

    Stadtbistro Isebähnli Bahnhofstrasse 10, 5400 Baden, Switzerland
Wednesday, 25 November 2020
  • Samuel Leipold Quartet

    20:00

    Neubad Luzern - Open Pool Bireggstrasse 36, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland
Thursday, 10 December 2020
  • Murmullo

    18:00

    Be jazz Bern
Friday, 11 December 2020
  • Paykunia

    20:00

    Literaturcafé, Biel
Friday, 18 December 2020
  • MaxMantis - Bau 4

    19:00

    schaerholzbau ag altbüron Kreuzmatte 1, 6147 Altbüron, Switzerland
Wednesday, 23 December 2020
  • Samuel Leipold Quartet

    20:00

    Neubad Luzern - Open Pool Bireggstrasse 36, 6003 Lucerne, Switzerland