Live

Wednesday, 23 June 2021
  • Murmullohang

    21:00

Wednesday, 07 July 2021
  • Sarah Buechi Trio

    19:00

    Life at the Zoo
Friday, 27 August 2021
  • Murmullo

    20:00

    Ulm, Germany
Saturday, 18 September 2021
  • MaxMantis

    16:00

    Bau 4
Saturday, 25 September 2021
  • Maurus Twerenbold- Non Harmonic Quartet

    19:00

    VielJazz Zug
Thursday, 30 September 2021
  • Jerjen-Inalbon Duo

    20:00

Wednesday, 06 October 2021
  • Sarah Buechi Trio

    19:00

    Restaurant Theater Casino Zug Artherstrasse 2, 6300 Zug, Schweiz
Tuesday, 19 October 2021
  • Sarah Buechi Trio

    19:00

    Altes Spital Solothurn Oberer Winkel 2, 4500 Solothurn, Schweiz
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
  • Spacetracker

    9:00

    Jazz im Seefeld, Zurich
Saturday, 05 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    20:00

    Jazzclub Uster Asylstrasse 10, 8610 Uster, Schweiz
Saturday, 19 February 2022
  • Sarah Büchi Trio

    19:00

    Frankenthal (Pfalz)